EN
RU

Partners

Sberbank
http://www.sberbank.ru/

Sberbank is the leader of the Russian banking sector. Over 1 million enterprises (out of 4.5 million legal entities registered in Russia) are customers of Sberbank. The Bank provides services for all groups of corporate customers, small and medium-sized businesses accounting for 35% of the Bank's corporate credit portfolio.

The Central Bank of the Russian Federation is the principal shareholder and founder of Sberbank of Russia.

VTB Group
http://www.vtb.ru/group/

VTB Group is a global provider of financial services, comprised of over 20 credit institutions and financial companies operating across all key segments of financial markets. VTB Group’s global network is unique to the Russian banking industry. It enables the group to facilitate international partnerships and promote Russian companies aiming to enter global markets.

The majority shareholder of the VTB Bank is the Russian Government.

Rusagro
http://www.rusagrogroup.ru/

Rusagro Group is the largest vertically integrated agribusiness holding company in Russia. Today, it is the leading producer of sugar, pork, crop, oil and fats. There are more than 600 thousand hectares in the Group’s land bank.

The main assets of Rusagro Group are located in Belgorod region, Tambov region, Sverdlovsk region, Voronezh region, Samara region, Kursk region and Orlov region, as well as in Primorskiy region.

Aurora Airlines
http://www.flyaurora.ru/

Aurora Airlines is a member of Aeroflot Group. The company’s fleet comprises 24 aircrafts, including 10 medium range Airbus А319, 11 DHC-8 and 3 regional DHC-6.

The flight destinations in Russia’s Far East include Khabarovsk, Vladivostok, Magadan, Yakutsk, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Komsomolsk-on-Amur. Aurora also performs regular regional flights to villages and cities of Sakhalin and Primorskiy territory.

Otkritie Bank
https://www.open.ru/

Otkritie Bank is the largest Russian private bank ranking fourth among all Russian banking groups in terms of assets. The Bank has been operating in the financial market since 1993.

Otkritie Bank is in the top-10 list of systematically important credit organisations, approved by the Central Bank of Russia, as well as in the list of the world’s largest companies according to ForbesGlobal 2000.

The client base of Bank Otkritie Financial Corporation numbers more than 200,000 companies and 3.5 million individuals.

Armuagrocenter
http://amuragro.ru/

Amuragrocenter is one of largest grain and beans processing companies in the Russian Far East.

The company’s facilities comprise production of hydrated and refined soybean oil, toasted soybean meal of food and feed grades, extruded soybean meal, mixed fodder, protein-vitamin-mineral concentrates and pre-mixes.

Zoloto Kamchatki
http://ru.zolotokamchatki.ru/

Zoloto Kamchatki founded in 2000 is a member of Renova Group. Currently Zoloto Kamchatki is the major producer of gold in Kamchatka.

The company implements integrated development projects, doing exploration, building mining and refining facilities and creating transport and energy infrastructure.

Pochtabank
https://www.pochtabank.ru/

Pochtabank is a universal retail bank established in January 2016 by VTB Group and Russian Post based upon Leto Bank. The bank has an ambitious agenda of developing a network of branches. In 2016-2018, the bank will open front-end centers in 15,000 Russian Post offices across the country. This will make Pochtabank one of the largest banks in the Russian Federation.

Almazergienbank
http://www.albank.ru/ru/

JSCB Almazergienbank is a medium-sized regional banking institution in terms of assets, operating in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) with 2 representative offices in two major cities of Russia (Moscow and Saint-Petersburg). Apart from these, the bank has 13 additional offices and 11 front-end offices. In 2015, the bank employed almost 700 persons. It ranks 121st in Russia in terms of assets.

NP RTS
http://www.nprts.ru/

The association of financial market participants “Nonprofit Partnership for the Development of Financial Market RTS” (NP RTS Association) comprises about 90 financial market traders. The Association is engaged in various projects, including the stock market of global companies at the Saint-Petersburg Exchange, Prospective trading and clearing system, RTS Board - the universal information system for the OTC market, RTS Tender – the system of electronic auctions for public, municipal and corporate procurement, et al.

Far East Shipyard Zvezda
http://dcss.ru/projects/koc-oao-dvz-zvezda.html

Far East Shipyard Zvezda is a Russian shipbuilding yard in the town of Bolshoy Kamen, Primorsky region. It is the leading company in the Russian Pacific Fleet submarine repair and the only one in the Russian Far East specializing in the repair and refit of nuclear-powered missile submarines.

Metropoly Holdings Ltd

Metropoly Holdings Ltd (MHL) is a private family holding of Mr. Keng Lam Ang, who is one of seniors in the family of legendary Asian businessman - Robert Kuokа ($10.6 bln according to Forbes). Financial Times listed the Kuoks (assets estimated at over $30 bln) among top-10 most influential families of Asia.

Khabarovsk Airport
http://www.airkhv.ru/

Khabarovsk International Airport (Novy) is the largest air transport hub in the Far Eastern Federal District, being the key element of transport infrastructure linking remote regions of Russia’s Far East with the Central Russia and Asia-Pacific countries. The annual PAX throughput of the airport is over 2 mln passengers. The airport holds leadership positions in domestic and international passenger traffic among the airports of the Russian Far East.

RusHydro
http://www.rushydro.ru/

RusHydro is one of Russia's largest power generating holdings and in the top five largest hydropower companies of the world. The Company is a leader in energy generation based on renewable sources, including the energy of flowing water, tides, wind and geothermal springs. In addition to operation of the existing hydrogenation and RES facilities, RusHydro is implementing hydrogenation power investment and construction projects in various regions of Russia, focusing on energy generation in Russia’s Far East.

JBIC
https://www.jbic.go.jp/en/

The Japan Bank for International Cooperation (JBIC) is a Japanese public financial institution and export credit agency that was created on October 1, 1999, through the merger of the Japan Export-Import Bank (JEXIM) and the Overseas Economic Cooperation Fund (OECF). JBIC constituted the international finance sector of Japan Finance Corporation (JFC), a policy-based financing institution.

RU
EN
Москва:
+7 (495) 540-47-37
Владивосток:
+7 (423) 294-85-55

Партнеры

Сбербанк
http://www.sberbank.ru/

Сбербанк – лидер российского банковского сектора. Обслуживает более 1 млн предприятий (из 4,5 млн зарегистрированных юридических лиц в России), при этом на долю малых и средних компаний приходится более 35% корпоративного кредитного портфеля банка.

Основным акционером и учредителем Сбербанка России является Центральный банк Российской Федерации.

Группа ВТБ
http://www.vtb.ru/group/

Группа ВТБ – российская финансовая группа, включающая более 20 кредитных и финансовых компаний, работающих во всех основных сегментах финансового рынка. Обладает уникальной для российских банков международной сетью, тем самым, содействуя развитию международного сотрудничества и продвижению российских предприятий на мировые рынки.

Основным акционером Банка является Российская Федерация.

Русагро
http://www.rusagrogroup.ru/

Группа Компаний «РУСАГРО» - это крупнейший вертикальный агрохолдинг России. В настоящее время занимает лидирующие позиции в производстве сахара, свиноводстве, растениеводстве и масложировом бизнесе.

Земельный банк Группы – более 600 тыс. га. Основные активы расположены в Белгородской, Тамбовской, Свердловской, Воронежской, Самарской, Курской и Орловской областях, а также в Приморском крае.

Авиакомпания Аврора
http://www.flyaurora.ru/

АО «Авиакомпания "Аврора"» входит в группу компаний «Аэрофлот». Парк воздушных судов насчитывает 24 самолёта: 10 среднемагистральных Airbus А319, одиннадцать DHC-8 и 3 внутрирегиональных самолёта DHC-6.

На Дальнем Востоке компания выполняет рейсы в города Хабаровск, Владивосток, Магадан, Якутск, Петропавловск-Камчатский, Комсомольск-на-Амуре, а также регулярные социально значимые рейсы по местным воздушным линиям в Сахалинской области и Приморском крае.

Открытие
https://www.open.ru/

Банк «Открытие» — крупнейший частный банк в России и четвертый по размеру активов среди всех российских банковских групп. Работает на финансовом рынке с 1993 года.

Входит в список десяти системообразующих кредитных организаций, утвержденный Центральным банком, а также в список крупнейших компаний мира FORBES Global 2000.

Клиентская база объединенного банка насчитывает свыше 200 000 юридических лиц и около 3,5 млн физических лиц.

Амурагроцентр
http://amuragro.ru/

Амурагроцентр — одно из крупнейших предприятий, перерабатывающих зерновые и бобовые культуры на Дальнем Востоке России, включающее в себя мощности по производству гидратированного и рафинированного дезодорированного соевого масла, шрота соевого пищевого и кормового тостированного, сои экструдированной кормовой, комбикормов, белково-витаминно-минеральных концентратов и премиксов.

Золото Камчатки
http://ru.zolotokamchatki.ru/

Акционерное общество «Золото Камчатки» основана в 2002 году, входит в ГК «Ренова», является крупнейшим производителем золота в Камчатском крае. Реализует комплексные проекты освоения территорий с выполнением геологоразведочных работ, строительством горно-добывающих и перерабатывающих предприятий и созданием объектов транспортной и энергетической инфраструктуры.

Почта Банк
https://www.pochtabank.ru/

«Почта Банк» – новый розничный банк, созданный в январе 2016 года международной финансовой группой ВТБ и ФГУП «Почта России» на базе «Лето Банка». У банка масштабные планы по развитию филиальной сети: в 2016-2018 годах будет открыто порядка 15 тысяч клиентских центров в отделениях почтовой связи, что позволит «Почта Банку» стать одним из крупнейших банков страны.

Алмазэргиенбанк
http://www.albank.ru/ru/

АО «АКБ«Алмазэргиэнбанк» – средняя по объему активов региональная банковская организация, ведущая бизнес на территории респ. Якутия (Саха). Фининститут располагает 2 представительствами в двух крупнейших российских городах (Москве и СПБ). Помимо этого, у него имеется 13 допофисов и 11 операционных офисов. Штат персонала в 2015 г. включал в себя почти 700 человек. Занимает 121 место в рейтинге банков РФ по размеру активов.

НП РТС
http://www.nprts.ru/

Ассоциация участников финансового рынка «Некоммерческое партнерство развития финансового рынка РТС» (Ассоциация «НП РТС») объединяет около 90 профессиональных участников финансового рынка. Ведет работу над рядом проектов, включая рынок акций глобальных компаний на Санкт-Петербургской бирже, Перспективную торгово-клиринговую систему, многофункциональную информационную систему внебиржевого рынка RTS Board, систему организации электронных аукционов для государственных, муниципальных и корпоративных закупок RTS Tender и др.

Дальневосточный завод «Звезда»
http://dcss.ru/projects/koc-oao-dvz-zvezda.html

Дальневосточный завод «Звезда» – российское судостроительное и судоремонтное предприятие, расположенное в городе Большой Камень, Приморский край. Ведущее предприятие по ремонту подводных лодок Тихоокеанского флота и единственное на Дальнем Востоке специализирующееся на ремонте, переоборудовании и модернизации атомных подводных ракетоносцев.

Metropoly Holdings Ltd

Metropoly Holdings Ltd (MHL) - семейный холдинг, принадлежащий Анг Кен Ламу, одному из старших членов семьи легендарного азиатского предпринимателя Роберта Куока (состояние по версии Forbes 10,6 млрд долларов США). Семья Куок, чьи активы оцениваются более чем в 30 млрд долларов США, включена Financial Times в топ-10 самых влиятельных семей Азии.

Аэропорт Хабаровск
http://www.airkhv.ru/

Международный аэропорт Хабаровск (Новый) является крупнейшим авиаузлом в Дальневосточном Федеральном округе, а также важнейшим элементом транспортной инфраструктуры, соединяющим все удаленные регионы Дальнего Востока между собой, центральной частью России и странами АТР. Ежегодно аэропорт обслуживает более 2 млн. пассажиров и занимает 1 место по объему пассажирских перевозок на внутренних и международных авиалиниях среди аэропортов Дальнего Востока России.

РусГидро
http://www.rushydro.ru/

Группа «РусГидро» — один из крупнейших российских энергетических холдингов и одна из пяти крупнейших гидроэнергетических компаний мира. Является лидером в производстве энергии на базе возобновляемых источников, развивающим генерацию на основе энергии водных потоков, морских приливов, ветра и геотермальной энергии. Помимо эксплуатации действующих гидроэлектростанций и объектов ВИЭ ПАО «РусГидро» продолжает реализацию инвестиционных проектов строительства ГЭС в различных регионах России, уделяя особое внимание энергетике Дальнего Востока.